Press Releases

Luetkemeyer Announces 117th Congress Subcommittee Ranking Members

WASHINGTON, D.C. – Today, House Committee on Small Business Ranking Member Blaine Luetkemeyer (R-MO) released the following statement announcing the subcommittee Ranking Members for the 117th Congress.

"I am eager to work alongside our new and returning subcommittee Ranking Members to fight for pro-growth policies while reducing overreaching red tape for our nation's small businesses," said Ranking Member Luetkemeyer. "Our committee is comprised of Republican Members from all backgrounds with one common goal: we must allow our country's small businesses to safely open their doors once again. I am looking forward to providing much needed relief to America’s hardworking men and women to ensure they have the tools and the freedom they deserve to thrive."

The following Republicans have been selected to serve as subcommittee Ranking Members:

Vice Ranking Member of the Full Committee
Roger Williams (TX-25)

Subcommittee on Underserved, Agricultural, and Rural Business Development
Jim Hagedorn (MN-01)

Subcommittee on Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Workforce Development
Young Kim (CA-39)

Subcommittee on Economic Growth, Tax, and Capital Access
Dan Meuser (PA-09)

Subcommittee on Oversight, Investigations, and Regulations
Beth Van Duyne (TX-24) 

Subcommittee on Contracting and Infrastructure
Maria Salazar (FL-27)